News

Veronika Decides to Die

In the vein of Cuckoo's Nest, Veronika is a heart-warming drama adapted from the novel by best selling novelist, Paulo Coelho (Alchemist, 11 Minutes). Forlorn Veronika is institutionalized after a failed suicide attempt. After the cunning hospital Director tells her the damage caused was so severe she only has days to live, Veronika comes to an epiphany. Through carnal manifestation, love and the proverbial jailbreak, Veronika inspires not only herself to live free, but also those around her.